LKG and UKG Section
Play Area of Section B
GTPS students with the memento….winners of CIPUC- VIVIKTHA 2019 competition.
Abhijna B C received the award “Yuva Vijnani” for 2019-20 by Rajya Vijnana Parishat and Department of Science and Technology.
Students and teachers visit to the St. Michael Church Madikeri
ISRO MCF team in school
Inauguration of Swach bharath program by Ministry of Tourism in the school.